You are using an old browser that may not function as expected. For a better, safer browsing experience, please upgrade your browser.

Log in Become a Member

Europäische Union With the accession of ten countries on 1 May 2004, Bulgaria and Romania on 1 January 2007 and Croatia on 1 July 2013, the European Union community consists of 27 members: Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Finland, France, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden and Slovenia.

The world's largest Lexicon of wine terms.

25,804 Keywords · 47,000 Synonyms · 5,320 Translations · 31,131 Pronunciations · 175,219 Cross-references
made with by our author Norbert F. J. Tischelmayer. About the Lexicon